Our Team

General Coordinators

Onkar Sadekar

Contact him at

Mohan Karra

Contact him at

Programme Coordinators


  • Anuja Raorane (mail)
  • Riddhi Petkar (mail)
  • Swastik Padhy (mail)


Science Nurture Program

  • Animesh Anand (mail)
  • Pavitra Batra (mail)


  • Vasudha Aher (mail)
  • Lakshmi Sriram (mail)


  • Priya Batra (mail)
  • Debasmita Mitra (mail)

Resource Team

  • Karthik Vasisht (mail)
  • Saillesh Chinnaraj (mail)
  • Goirik Chakrabarty (mail)

Talk for Twenty

  • Adarsh Srinivasan (mail)
  • Abilash Kumar M (mail)

Spread The Smile

  • Ramya Narayanan (mail)
  • Aniket Zodage (mail)
  • Utkarsh Mahajan (mail)


  • Editor: Anisha Karnail (mail)
  • Design Coordinators:

Translation Team

  • Mihir Dingankar (mail)

2 replies on “Our Team”

Shall we(externals) participate in this type of activities? We are interested in contributing in such type of activities.

Hi Aditya,
Yes indeed! Everyone is welcome to participate in our activities. Many people outside IISER have been part of Disha, at various levels. Disha is certainly not meant to be restricted to IISER. We would surely like to know how you would like to participate. We would also like to induce formation of such groups at various colleges/institutions etc. If you would be willing to start any initiative at your place of work, we would certainly help too.
Nice to hear from you!